Similar
9 hours agoChickasaw, AL +27 milesHousehold Services
Summary: Hey my name is Alayna. I am hoping to find a child care provider position in Chickasaw, Alabama. I am committed to being a well Trained person. Available now. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing date night supervising, meal preparation, arts and crafts, and pet care. On top of this, I am am able to work with sick or infant children. I have extensive experience from raising my...
Resume Summary: Hello my name is Lindsey. I'm seeking a pet sitter placement in the Mobile area. I have 2 dogs of my own, and have experience with lizards and rabbits as well. I am always open to different pets. I love all animals! Description of Skills: I am happy to help with maintaining pet health, providing long walks, and exotic pet care. I have a drivers license. I have cared for animals ...
8-Aug-2018Gautier, MS +19 milesHousehold Services
Who I Am: I love animals and ready to take care of your pets when you need additional help. Booking An Appointment: Send me a message via this web siteand I should reply shortly.
6-Aug-2018Mobile, AL +25 milesHousehold Services
Personal Profile: Hi my name is Christen! I am seeking a babysitting job in Mobile, Alabama. I am committed to being a caring individual to your child/children. I have little siblings so I am use to being around kids! Services And Training: I would be happy to help look after your child/children for date night or running errands and I can also help with pet care. I have years of experience. I a...
4-Aug-2018Mobile, AL +25 milesChild Care Services
About Me: Nice to meet you! My name is Theresa. I am hoping to find a baby sitter work opportunity in Mobile, Alabama. I'm hoping to apply my experience as a baby sitter. Available now. Description of Skills: I have experience with play date supervision, overnight care, and pet care. I also are comfortable working with sick children. I have extensive prior history in the role. How To Contact Me...
11-Jul-2018Gautier, MS +19 milesChild Care Services
BABYSITTING Warm comfortable caring atmosphere for children. I babysit all ages of kids in my home. I also have children of my own. No pets and No smoking in my home. I am available on weekends and throughout the week also at night. Weekly rates are available as well as drop in rates with discounts if you have or more children. Contact Julie at .. or .. Photos and contact info on Advertigo webs...
Post Ad